image

How To Renew An Expired Listing

If you have a listing plan that includes multiple listings, such as the Business Broker plan that allows for up to 100 active listings, you may find that your listings periodically expire despite your subscription being active and/or renewed. This is because listings still have a set term, usually 90 days, which is distinct from your subscription period since subscriptions can be changed or cancelled at any time.
If you have an active subscription to a plan that allows for multiple listings and some of your listings are expired, you may easily renew and re-publish these listings by following the subsequent steps.

Go To Your Dashboard

At the top-right corner of any page, hover over your username to enable the drop-down menu and click on ‘Dashboard.’ Next, on the left-hand Dashboard menu, click on ‘Listings.’

Find and Update Your Expired Listing

Find the expired listing you’d like to renew. Next, on the right-hand side of the listing information, click on the 3 dots and select ‘Choose Plan.’

Choose the Same Package Plan You Are Already Subscribed

Choose the same package plan you are already subscribed. Next, click the ‘Proceed’ button.

Confirm Your Renewed and Re-Published Listing

The platform will confirm your selection with a message that says “Plan has been changed.” This indicates that your listing has been renewed. To confirm that your listing has been re-published, go to your Listings page again and the newly renewed listing will be at the top of the published listings.